Genital theft

An understandable expression

Genital theft

I recently came across a story from Africa involving theft of what else, but genitalia. Apparently locals fear people merely bumping into them may be stealing their junk by supernatural means. They then confront the prick thieve and whip up a frenzy of people banding together, united in the dual cause of reuniting the victim with missing member, and simultaneously preventing future crimes of a similar nature. After the suspected witch is beaten severely (and in some cases actually killed) the spell is broken, and the penis is miraculously returned. Alls well that ends well. Our hero is whole again and the evil witch is dead. It’s almost Disneyesque in it’s happy resolution. There’s just one problem, NO ONE STOLE YOUR DICK YOU DUMBASS!!!!!!! Not only is such craziness going on in the 21st century, but apparently the fear is spreading! People walk with their hands in their pockets holding their units to ensure their safety. Even women walk through crowded market places with arms folded across chest to prevent mamamular abductions.
Perhaps I’m being too harsh in my assessment. I suppose in a world so full of unknown wonders, there is the outside chance that I am merely being close minded, and a ransomed ween may be indeed a small sampling of untapped magical (or majikal depending on your choice of poison) abilities.
I say keep an open mind on most occasions, but in this instance I feel rather comfortable shutting myself out to this possibility.
Questions, comments, smart remarks, email me at Black.herring@yahoo.com

or tweet us at http://twitter.com/blkherring

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.